Take a noob to work day…any takers? | The Legend of Mir

Take a noob to work day…any takers?

Kraken

Anyone who would be on daytime gmt weekdays be able to hunt with a low-ish level and help me explore a little more? Usually I can do maybe 45mins to 1hr bursts at most generally.

I’m a noob by level but I played Mir back in the Dragon server days.

I’m getting a little worn out hunting in those echo chambers myself to level.

You just missed skull island . Don't know why the GM doesn't just make that a permanent thing ? Although I didn't really play it to the end . I really liked the concept of it .Just don't know why such a great idea isn't made a permanent fixture to the game . As new players are constantly coming in and out .

You just missed skull island . Don't know why the GM doesn't just make that a permanent thing ? Although I didn't really play it to the end . I really liked the concept of it .Just don't know why such a great idea isn't made a permanent fixture to the game . As new players are constantly coming in and out .
Agree tbh, just find a way to stop the Ely ore exploitation which tbh is very simple to do. Was a great way to attract players to the server.

Yeah that's the only thing i went into skull island to do tbh . But yeah remove that aspect of it . No need for genuine new comers to get Elysian ore anyway .

Zade helped with a few levels today after I picked myself up off the floor a few times :D.

I’m desperate to get to 142 and then try hunt down some holy crystal gear. Hopefully that’ll allow me to better participate and enjoy the game.

Last edited:
Sade helped with a few levels today after I picked myself up off the floor a few times :D.

I’m desperate to get to 142 and then try hunt down some holy crystal gear. Hopefully that’ll allow me to better participate and enjoy the game.
You're on a roll, keep up the good work!