The Legend of Mir Exchange - The Free Legend of Mir2

Thread: I cant move

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts

    I cant move

    hi, i log right now, but i cant move, what can be plz? someone was this problem also?
    ty for help

    - - - Updated - - -

    Now work, ty vm 5startao ty
    for help :)

  2. #2
    Big Time Poster! zad48231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    1,156
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 140 Times in 109 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Please share the solution, because some other people might search the forum and find this thread, they hope for the answer and find nothing :)
    Zad War 135 | Zade Wiz 165 | Zadu Tao 146

    Good at: Talking shit, standing in town, drinking cider
    Bad at: PVP, levelling, bosses, quests

    ~ It's just a game ~

  3. #3
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by zad48231 View Post
    Please share the solution, because some other people might search the forum and find this thread, they hope for the answer and find nothing :)
    Update windows!

    I had same issue when I came back to Mir a couple weeks ago

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Alsiral For This Useful Post:

    Warda (09-09-2019)

  5. #4
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    453
    Thanks
    184
    Thanked 48 Times in 44 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    yeh that was it just update windows :)

  6. #5
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    148
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    i found thew best way to fix this is just to restart the laptop or computer :) never had any updates on my side due to windows vista here :) but this cant walk is happening to alot more people

  7. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    It’s nothing to do with windows updates, it’s the connection between your laptop/PC to server. As if you simply restart your Laptop/PC you’ll be able to walk/run, Delphi issue..

  8. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by Shafted View Post
    Itís nothing to do with windows updates, itís the connection between your laptop/PC to server. As if you simply restart your Laptop/PC youíll be able to walk/run, Delphi issue..
    My comp is up to date and I restarted ,u comp but still can't ,ove. Any ideas?

  9. #8
    Advanced Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    453
    Thanks
    184
    Thanked 48 Times in 44 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    download more RAM

  10. #9
    Big Time Poster! zad48231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    1,156
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 140 Times in 109 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by 5starstore View Post
    download more RAM
    ^ This is a direct quote from my new book "5Star discovers whiskey, and other short stories"

    Buy it now! Available in all good bookstores
    Zad War 135 | Zade Wiz 165 | Zadu Tao 146

    Good at: Talking shit, standing in town, drinking cider
    Bad at: PVP, levelling, bosses, quests

    ~ It's just a game ~

  11. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by perseo View Post
    My comp is up to date and I restarted ,u comp but still can't ,ove. Any ideas?
    Locate: C:\ProgramFiles(x86)\LegendOfMir and delete the Mir2.exe application, then run the patcher again, it will then resolve your issue.

  12. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by Shafted View Post
    Locate: C:\ProgramFiles(x86)\LegendOfMir and delete the Mir2.exe application, then run the patcher again, it will then resolve your issue.
    Thank you it worked

  13. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    64
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Re: I cant move

    Quote Originally Posted by perseo View Post
    Thank you it worked
    Not a problem, glad it helped.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •